Meet Our Team

Our passion for a healthy environment and love of the outdoors drive us to continue pushing forward in an effort to preserve our beautiful surroundings for future generations to enjoy.

Interested in joining the team? Check our careers page to find out if there are positions available and learn more about working at POST.

Post Staff

Noelle Thurlow - POST
Noelle Thurlow Senior Director Land Programs & Transactions
Peter Cowan - POST
Peter Cowan, PhD Director of Conservation Science
Walter Moore President
Amy Jensen Development Officer
Anne Holmes Senior Manager of Major Gifts
Blair Biggar Advancement Assistant
Benjamin Wright Director of Land Transactions
Emma West - POST
Emma West Development & Events Coordinator
Irina Kogan, POST
Irina Kogan Senior Stewardship Project Manager
Justin Garland Program Manager Redwoods
Kara Bennett Digital Marketing Manager
Kelly Breault Director of Human Resources

View More

Board of Directors

Karie Thomson
Board Emeritus
Sanjay Vaswani
Emerick Woods
Ken Yeager
Rod Ferguson
Jennifer Lynch
Wende Hutton
Andrew Bosworth
Vice Chair
Brad O’Brien
Dennis DeBroeck
Jan F. Garrod
Kimberly Young
John Chamberlain
Matt Miller
Rajesh Mashruwala
Sean Dempsey
Suzanne Sullivan
Scroll to top