Meet Our Team

Our passion for a healthy environment and love of the outdoors drive us to continue pushing forward in an effort to preserve our beautiful surroundings for future generations to enjoy.

Interested in joining the team? Check our careers page to find out if there are positions available and learn more about working at POST.

Post Staff

Curt Riffle Vice President of Land
Diane Cordova Chief Talent Officer
Gordon Clark Vice President of Development
Mark Stevens - POST
Mark Stevens Chief Financial Officer
Marti Tedesco Chief Marketing Officer
Noelle Thurlow - POST
Noelle Thurlow Vice President of Conservation
Walter Moore President
Anne Holmes Director of Donor Engagement
Benjamin Wright Director of Land Transactions
Daniel Olstein Director Land Programs & Stewardship
Jeanine Crider Director of Planned Giving
Jennifer Koepcke - POST
Jennifer Koepcke Director of Institutional Engagement
Justin Eliot Director of Finance
Kathryn Ellsworth Director of Annual Giving
Kelly Breault Director of Human Resources
Liz T - POST
Liz Torczyner Director of Marketing
Megan Derhammer Director of Major Gifts
Patrick Marshall - POST
Patrick Marshall Director of Legal Affairs
Peter Cowan - POST
Peter Cowan, PhD Director of Conservation Science
Amy Jensen Development Officer
Staff photo for Ashly Loibman.
Ashly Loibman Land Assistant
Blair Biggar Advancement Assistant
Emma West - POST
Emma West Development & Events Coordinator
Staff photo for Eric Normington.
Eric Normington Operations Manager
Irina Kogan, POST
Irina Kogan Senior Stewardship Project Manager
Justin Garland Program Manager Redwoods
Kara Bennett Digital Marketing Manager
Katie Fung - Community Engagement Assistant
Katie Fung Community Engagement Assistant
Laura O’Leary Farmland Senior Project Manager
Laurel Mitchell Salesforce Administrator
Lauren Korth - POST
Lauren Korth Institutional Engagement Associate
Leah Burling Accounting Manager
Lindsay Dillon - POST
Lindsay Dillon GIS Manager
Lindsay Peterson - POST
Lindsay Peterson Transactions Project Manager
Mark Medeiros Senior Manager of Community Engagement
Matthew Dolkas Content Marketing Manager
Staff photo for Michael Williams.
Michael Williams Finance Assistant
Neal Sharma Program Manager Wildlife Linkages
Nick Daher Development Assistant
Staff member Nikhil Rau
Nikhil Rau Marketing Assistant
Paco Melo Senior Manager, Web Design & Development
Rachael Faye - POST
Rachael Faye Program Manager Public Access
Sara Haugen Individual & Planned Giving Coordinator
Spencer Gump - Development Assistant - POST
Spencer Gump Advancement Operations Manager
Suzie Sharron Executive Assistant
Taylor Jang Stewardship Project Manager
Tiffany Edwards - POST
Tiffany Edwards Easement Project Manager
Tonya Treble Senior Donor Engagement Officer
Torie Robinson GIS Analyst

Board of Directors

Emerick Woods
Karie Thomson
Board Emeritus
Ken Yeager
Sanjay Vaswani
Rod Ferguson
Jennifer Lynch
Wende Hutton
Andrew Bosworth
Brad O’Brien
Dennis DeBroeck
Jan F. Garrod
Kimberly Young
John Chamberlain
Matt Miller
Rajesh Mashruwala
Sean Dempsey
Suzanne Sullivan
Vice Chair
Alisa MacAvoy
Scroll to top